Term Dates

Heathland Terms and Holidays

The school reserve the right to change these dates through unforeseen circumstances.

Only in exceptional circumstances will permission be given for pupils to be absent during term time.

ATTENDANCE AT SPORTS DAY, PRIZE GIVING AND CAROL SERVICE IS COMPULSORY.

Autumn Term 2018

Re-open on:

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term Closure:

Friday 19th October – Monday 29th October 2018

Closure after School on:

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Re-open on:

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term Closure:

Friday 15th February – Monday 25th February 2019

Closure after School on:

Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Re-open on:

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Closure:

Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term Closure:

Friday 24th May – Monday 3rd June 2019

Closure after School on:

Friday 5th July 2019

September 2019 – September 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Classes commence

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term

Finish Friday 18th October 2019 NO PREP. Classes commence Monday 28th October 2019

Term Ends

Wednesday 18th December 2019 NO PREP

Spring Term 2020

Classes commence

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term

Finish Friday 14th February 2020 NO PREP. Classes commence Monday 24th February 2020

Term Ends

Friday 3rd April 2020 NO PREP

Summer Term 2020

Classes commence

Tuesday 21st April 2020

May Day

Monday 4th May 2020

Half Term

Finish Friday 22nd May 2020 NO PREP. Classes commence Monday 1st June 2020

Term Ends

Friday 3rd July 2020 NO PREP

Autumn Term 2020

Classes commence

Wednesday 2nd September 2020